Sunday, February 1, 2009

Pink Floyd-A Momentary Lapse of Reason[1987]

A Momentary Lapse of Reason is Pink Floyd's 1987 album, the band's first release after the departure of Roger Waters from the band in 1985. The album reached #3 on both the U.S. and UK charts. It was released in the UK and the rest of Europe on EMI and on Columbia Records for the rest of the world.

01. Signs Of Life
02. Learning To Fly
03. The Dogs Of War
04. One Slip
05. On The Turning Away
06. Yet Another Movie - Round And Round
07. A New Machine - Part 1
08. Terminal Frost
09. A New Machine - Part 2
10. Sorrow


No comments: